Due to the requirement for the additional orders, we will charge the total amount of your order when an order is added. In this case, you need to pay the total amount of the additional order and the original order. After the payment is completed, the system will automatically refund the payment that was paid before the additional order. Hence, the final payment after adding an order will be the total amount of the original order and additional order.
If you need further assistance, please feel free to submit your request to Customer Care Team through our Help Center and we will contact you as soon as possible.
Please sign in to leave a comment.